CASSIA COUNTY	STATE OF IDAHO	MAY 21, 2024
	SAMPLE REPUBLICAN PRIMARY ELECTION BAL	
NSTRUCTIONS TO VOTER	CANDIDATES FOR COUNTY OFFICES	NONPARTISAN BALLOT
To vote, completely fill in the oval ( ) next to the candidate or measure of your choice with a black or blue pen.	COUNTY COMMISSIONER DISTRICT 1	JUSTICE OF THE SUPREME COURT  TO SUCCEED JUSTICE
Vrite-ins are allowed when there is a qualified write-in candidate. Fill in the oval lext to "Write-in" space and print the full lame of the candidate.	2 Year Term (Vote for One)  Characteristics Leonard M. Beck	G. Richard Bevan 6 Year Term (Vote for One)  G. Richard Bevan
f you make a mistake, request a new pallot from an election worker.	COUNTY COMMISSIONER	G. Richard Bevan
	DISTRICT 3 4 Year Term (Vote for One)	JUDGE OF THE COURT OF APPEALS
CANDIDATES FOR UNITED STATES OFFICES	○ Kent R. Searle	TO SUCCEED JUDGE David W. Gratton 6 Year Term
JNITED STATES REPRESENTATIVE DISTRICT 2 (Vote for One)	COUNTY SHERIFF (Vote for One)	(Vote for One)   David W. Gratton
○ Mike Simpson	Travis Worthington	TO SUCCEED JUDGE
<ul><li>Scott Cleveland</li><li>Sean Higgins</li></ul>	○ Jarrod Thompson	<b>Jessica Marie Lorello</b> 6 Year Term (Vote for One)
CANDIDATES FOR LEGISLATIVE OFFICES	COUNTY PROSECUTING ATTORNEY (Vote for One)	<ul> <li>Jessica Marie Lorello</li> </ul>
STATE SENATOR DISTRICT 27 (Vote for One)	McCord Larsen	
	CANDIDATES FOR PARTY OFFICE	
Kelly Anthon	PRECINCT COMMITTEEMAN (Vote for One)	
STATE REPRESENTATIVE DISTRICT 27 SEAT A (Vote for One)	Candidates for Individual Precinct Committeeman  101 Burley 1- Gladys Montoya 102 Burley 2-McCord Larsen 103 Burley 3-Doreen McMurray	Candidates for Individual Precinct Committeeman continued 113 Heglar Yale- Maycee Noorda 114 Jackson- Jenny Shurtliff 114 Jackson- Steven Hepworth
○ Douglas T Pickett	104 Burley 4- C. Mark Peterson 105 Burley 5- Aaron Miskin 106 Burley 6- Anthony Fry 107 Albion- David Cole 107 Albion- Pat Field	115 Malta- Cassidy Whitaker 115 Malta -Janet Yates 116 Oakley 1- Sarah J. Bedke 117 Oakley 2- Garrett Critchfield 118 Parsons- Danene Beck
STATE REPRESENTATIVE DISTRICT 27 SEAT B (Vote for One)  Pat Field	108 Almo- Sara Jane Ward 109 Bridge- Janica Rose 110 Declo- Beau Cahoon 110 Declo- Jana R. Darrington 111 Elba- Dawnette Hutchison 112 Grandview- Tom King	119 Pella- Mandy Baker 120 Springdale- Jason Jones 121 Starrh's Ferry- Paul Ross 121 Starrh's Ferry-Melissa Brown 122 Sublett- Christina Powers 123 Unity- Daniel Gammon
○ Clay Handy	112 Grandview- Trevor Reno	124 View-Hyrum Gibby 124 View-Kily Searle
		VOTE BOTH SIDES
	(Please note: the order of candidates on this sample ballot may not necessarily reflect the name rotation	